Testimonials

 

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 180.76.15.156.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
Cindy Cindy from Bournemouth wrote on April 1, 2017 at 3:16 pm:
Person centered , thoughtful healing reflexology very good, also got tips ☺
Claire Budgen Claire Budgen from Verwood wrote on October 20, 2015 at 9:23 am:
Debs is an amazing lady. So in tune with the mind and body. I have fibromyalgia. I have been having reflexology with Debs for two years and she has worked wonders, I now have no pain and am able to manage my condition, thanks to Debs help and guidance. Thank you Debs you are my saviour!
Loraine Loraine from Poole wrote on May 6, 2015 at 2:17 pm:
I have had reflexology for over 20 years and with a number of good therapists, so I can confidently say Deborah is wonderful and in a league of her own. The level of relaxation and well-being I experience during and after treatments is incredible, Deborah has great skill and knowledge, an instinctive touch, magic fingers and a very warm heart.
melany melany from Bournemouth wrote on January 29, 2015 at 8:32 pm:
the caring way in which I am treated, as well as the level of relief from my anxiety as well as the migraine I have been having is thanks to Deborah and her healing hands.
Kate Kate wrote on March 26, 2014 at 6:29 pm:
I have been to Deborah twice now - once for a back, shoulder and Indian head massage and the other for a reflexology session. She is brilliant at what she does and such a lovely lady! I can't recommend her enough and I very much look forward to my next treatment!
Elizabeth Elizabeth from Bournemouth wrote on March 20, 2013 at 10:59 pm:
You have to have the body scrub. First one I have ever had. Sounds like it should be painful but it was wonderful leaving my skin soft and yummy and I felt light and invigorated especially after the massage. This is being added to my monthly reflexology as a must have. I am less anxious and much more positive and happier in my skin since having treatments with Deborah. Don't delay see what a treatment can do for you!
Groupon Voucher Groupon Voucher from Groupon Merchant Website wrote on December 10, 2012 at 12:56 pm:
I had a reflexology which was great but many other treatments are available which I'm sure would be carried out in the same professional way.
Groupon Customer Groupon Customer from Groupon Merchant Website wrote on December 10, 2012 at 12:55 pm:
Absolutely fantastic service and attention - have been back since and bought voucher as a gift for family member - wonderful.
Groupon Customer Groupon Customer from Groupon Voucher wrote on December 10, 2012 at 12:54 pm:
I have tried treatments at other places, and Re-Vitability comes out top of my list both for quality of treatments and value for money. Not only for quality of the massages etc., but also the friendly service from a therapist who obviously loves what she does.
Chantel Chantel wrote on December 9, 2012 at 4:54 pm:
Started a couple of months ago and cant wait for every visit. Amazing sense of calm and well being, totally relaxed. would recommend to anyone
Richard Richard wrote on December 1, 2012 at 10:14 pm:
Definitely the best reflexology I have had which seemed to be combined with hypnotherapy. Totally relaxing and revitalising. Give it a try!
Nicola Nicola from English wrote on November 21, 2012 at 2:22 pm:
You amazing woman! My treatment today is the first time I've ever had reflexology. You've given me a new lease of life. Stress has melted away. I feel younger! Cant wait to see you again. Everyone should try this.
Fran Fran wrote on October 31, 2012 at 9:35 pm:
Amazing reflexology, total relaxation. Wish I could go have it everyday!
Raymond Raymond from Bournemouth wrote on October 31, 2012 at 1:24 am:
Loved the treatment. Deborah made me feel so relaxed and at ease. I came out revitalised, thanks to deborah's treatment. This is my monthly necessity. I am handling the stresses of a fast paced job a lot better since going regularly to her. Give her reflexology treatments a try, you wont be disappointed.
Katie Katie from Bournemouth wrote on October 26, 2012 at 9:34 pm:
Wow - Deborah is great! Had reflexology today as a birthday treat and have to say it was BRILLIANT! Some people like to have a sleep to relax - me I like to have a good conversation and a few laughs 🙂
Siân Siân from Poole wrote on August 15, 2012 at 8:54 pm:
Thanks so much for a wonderful relaxing treatment. I am looking forward to my next one in September. I really found it benificial. Siân
Simon Simon from Poole wrote on March 20, 2012 at 1:51 pm:
I had no idea how relaxing a treatment could be! Thanks Debs. See you next month
Charlotte Charlotte from Bournemouth wrote on March 7, 2012 at 8:05 pm:
have just had the full body exfoliation and full body massage! Wow you have to have it. Never felt so energised yet relaxed from a treatment. I am having reflexology included in my next one. You just have to experience it for yourself
jenny jenny from bournemouth wrote on March 7, 2012 at 7:52 pm:
I love massage treatments and have had many in my time -this was undoubtedly one of the very best - it was absolute bliss and the effect were lasting
Elizabeth Elizabeth from London wrote on March 4, 2012 at 1:30 am:
What a fantastic treatment! I had the exfoliation and body massage. Came away mentally calm, physically energised and relaxed. I am definitely going to have these once a month when I move down to dorset.

Comments are closed.