Testimonials

 

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
29 entries.
Sam Sam wrote on February 28, 2012 at 1:34 am:
Now that's what I call a massage! You will be seeing me again. Thank you.
Amanda Amanda from Spain wrote on January 18, 2012 at 8:56 pm:
I have had reflexology at various Salons here in Spain but have never felt so relaxed or at ease until I had experienced a treatment with Deborah. She is so professional and well trained. I would highly recommend her.
Aundre Aundre from Aundre wrote on December 26, 2011 at 8:06 am:
There's nothing like the relief of finndig what you're looking for.
Chris Chris wrote on December 15, 2011 at 12:45 am:
looking forward to my next treatment!
Marcus Marcus wrote on December 9, 2011 at 10:55 pm:
I have very ticklish feet, and thought I would not enjoy reflexology or having my toes touched. Not a problem at all. I have the reflexology combined with a callus peel once every two months and have been doing this for 6 months now. Handling day to day business more calmly and the wife is happy with me wearing sandals now.
Elizabeth Elizabeth wrote on December 9, 2011 at 10:45 pm:
Have been going to Deborah for quite some time now. Well done on your new website. Looks fabulous and your new treatment room. Suffer from ibs and Deborah helps alleviate the symptoms. Whilst I have regular treatments I have had only a couple of minor bouts. We are working on those too!
Emma Emma wrote on December 9, 2011 at 10:42 pm:
lying back in that comfy chair and being transported to another place, whilst Deborah works on my feet is the next best thing to heaven. I don't know how it works but I go in with a stiff neck, sore hips and anxious and I come out a lot more mobile and a lot less in my head!
Sarah Sarah from bournemouth wrote on December 9, 2011 at 10:39 pm:
going through a few difficulties and through deborahs reflexology and the little oasis she has created, have handled things so much better than normal and could not recommend her more highly. THANK YOU!
John Smith John Smith wrote on November 24, 2011 at 11:47 am:
You provide a really great service!

Comments are closed.